When Googling with a Toddler Goes Wrong via Not a Terrible Mother

You guys have to check out Not a Terrible Mother and her latest post. It had me laughing out loud over my nap time coffee this morning. You know the silent LOL so I didn’t ruin my only nap time of the day! Anyways, just a fun reminder to take everything you read on the internet with a grain of salt.

I have googled a whole lot of things over the course of my life, but never as much as after I had kids. I have found great advice on all sorts of topics, such as: “How long can a baby go without pooping?” “Is my baby pooping too much?” “Why is my baby’s poop the […]

via The Internet Has Lied to Me — Not A Terrible Mother

 

Question: Has the Internet every lied to you!? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “When Googling with a Toddler Goes Wrong via Not a Terrible Mother

Leave a Reply

